Shop is back

posted by marmotte on 2012.11.23, under News, Sketchbook

The shop is opening tomorrow, Saturday, November 24, at 3pm EST.

12pm Los Angeles
3pm New York
5pm Buenos Aires
8pm London
9pm Paris
5am Tokyo (Sunday 25)
.

Free shipping for all original artworks ! Enter the coupon code Winter2012 at the checkout and see the discount automatically applied to your order (you save between 7 and $14). It expires on December 1, at 3pm EST.


.

New drawings will be available, here are a few of them :

Epiphyte / 8,8 x 14cm - 3,5 x 5,5″
.

Hypertension / 9 x 14cm - 3,5 x 5,5″
.

Golden Log / 8 x 14cm - 3,1 x 5,5″
.

Naufrage / 8,8 x 13,9cm - 3,5 x 5,5″
.

Gloire (Lung) / 10,5 x 13,9cm - 4,1 x 5,5″
.

Douce Avenire / 6,7 x 13,9cm - 2,6 x 5,5″
.

Comments are closed.





  • Veronique Meignaud is a french illustrator based in Montreal, Canada.

    Portfolio
    Books & Videos
    Shop




  • Catégories

  • Archives

  • Mots-clefs